分區恢復計劃

失去了宝贵的从您的硬盘驱动器上的分区,需要恢复它?

计算机处理不是一件容易的事,因为它总是容易出现数据丢失。因此,你必须随时准备任何类型的灾难。当它失去一个重要的分区您的硬盘,它是不小于一场噩梦。只是不能失去您宝贵的数据在你的眼前。

这可能发生在你身上最真诚的方式就像电脑关机时,突然因停电。作为一个结果,当时正在使用的分区中的数据不能被正确保存。因此,下一次你登录,你会发现,你已经失去了整个分区。这种类型的情况,可能让你反感,但不要绝望。这是因为,虽然分区无法访问,它仍然存在在硬盘驱动器。分区是无法访问,因为腐败。突然停电后,该分区可能已损坏。然而,丢失的分区在硬盘上,直到它被覆盖。所以,你可以做的是使用分区恢复工具,恢复您丢失的分区。
分区恢复软件是一个完整的解决方案,分区相关的问题。你只需要下载并找回丢失的分区,只是在点击几下。

然而,一个简短的知识有关的其他可能的分区丢失的情况,一定可以为您节省庞大的数据丢失灾难。

其他一些分区相关的问题:

  • 在缩小分区: 分区萎缩是必需的,当你想删除一些分区未使用的空间。在该分区萎缩,您可以添加额外的空间的分区,它具有更少的磁盘空间。但是,任何中断在分区萎缩过程中,可能会导致分区丢失.
  • MFT腐败: MFT主文件表是NTFS文件系统架构的重要组成部分。它存储的信息,如文件名称,内容和权限,NTFS分区中的所有文件。 MFT引用的文件系统搜索和定位数据进行读/写操作的磁盘。然而,损坏的NTFS分区的MFT是由于大量的碎片,并导致分区丢失。
  • 损坏的HFS文件系统在Mac卷: HFS是在Mac由苹果公司开发的先进的文件系统架构,它可以被破坏,由于停电,硬件故障,不正确的系统关机或病毒感染。
  • 分区方案不兼容:基于Intel的Mac电脑与苹果的分区方案是兼容的,而PowerPC的Mac上可以使用GUID分区方案。不兼容的问题出现时,你尝试安装Mac OS X基于Intel的硬盘驱动器体积。其结果是,你遇到错误消息,如“您不能安装此卷上的Mac OS X,Mac OS X中无法启动此卷”.

预防 步骤:

不要使用硬盘驱动器的分区被删除/丢失的,丢失的分区数据,以避免覆盖。

热门的特点 分區恢復計劃 是:

该分区恢复软件的新版本已经最近推出的,它能够恢复从闪存驱动器中删除,丢失的分区中的鼠标点击之内。如果您需要任何帮助恢复闪存驱动器分区,通过此链接: 在闪存驱动器分区恢复

分区恢复现在很容易和简单的用NTFS分区恢复软件的新版本的帮​​助。为了更多地了解这个最近推出的工具版本,请访问: NTFS恢复软件

几个简单的步骤,以恢复丢失的分区:

  1. 任何其他健康电脑的硬盘驱动器上的分区恢复工具安装并启动它。受影响的硬盘驱动器连接到计算机的奴隶。发射成功后,你会得到一个欢迎屏幕。选择 “Recover Partition / Drive” 从主屏幕上。
  2. 之后,点击 “Partition Recovery” 在下一个窗口中的选项。
  3. 然后选择适当的要恢复的逻辑驱动器,然后单击 “Next” 启动分区的恢复过程。分区恢复后,您可以查看所有分区的数据检索软件。

提示:

无法访问的分区恢复:如果你有任何的Windows系统无法访问的分区,然后简单地利用这个软件来从它在几个简单的步骤恢复的所有文件。要知道详细介绍一下它访问此链接:不可访问的分区恢复

最好的办法,以避免分区丢失的备份。定期备份的分区数据,丟失的分區在Mac 在未来克服分区丢失。在您的计算机上使用的UPS,以避免电源后愤怒的分区腐败。

為 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

立即下載

為 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

立即下載

Partition Recovery Program

Lost valuable partition from your hard drive and need to recover it?

Dealing with computers is not an easy task, because it’s always prone to data loss. Therefore, you need to be prepared for any sort of disaster at anytime. When it comes to losing an important partition of your hard disk, it is not less than a nightmare. You just cannot afford losing your valuable data in front of your eyes.

This could happen to you in most genuine way like the computer shuts down all of a sudden due to power outage. As a result, the partition data that are being used at that time could not be saved properly. So the next time you log in, you will find that you have lost an entire partition. This type of situation may leave you disgusted but, do not be desperate. This is because, though the partition is not accessible, it still exists there in the hard drive. The partition is inaccessible because of corruption. The partition might have been corrupted after sudden power failure. However, the lost partition remains in the hard disk until it is overwritten. So, all you can do is to use partition recovery tool, to restore your lost partition.
Partition recovery software is a complete solution to partition related issues. You just have to download it and retrieve the lost partition just in few clicks.

However, a brief knowledge regarding the other possible partition loss scenarios can surely save you from huge data loss disasters.

Some other partition related issues are:

  • While shrinking a partition: Partition shrinking is required, when you want to remove some unused space from a partition. After shrinking that partition, you can add that extra space to the partition which has less disk space. However, any interruption during the partition shrinking process could lead to partition loss.
  • MFT corruption: MFT or Master File Table is a crucial part of NTFS file system architecture. It stores information like file name, contents and permissions of all files of that NTFS partition.  MFT references the files as the system search and locates data to perform read / write operation to the disk. However, the MFT of the NTFS partitions is damaged due to extensive fragmentation and leads to partition loss.
  • Damaged HFS File system in Mac Volume: HFS is advanced file system architecture on Mac developed by Apple Inc. It can be corrupted due to power outage, hardware failure, improper system shut down or virus infection.
  • Partition Scheme Incompatibility: Intel based Mac computers are compatible with Apple Partition scheme, whereas PowerPC Mac can only be used with GUID partition scheme. The incompatibility issue arises when you try to install Mac OS X on an Intel based hard drive volume. As a result, you encounters error messages like “You cannot install Mac OS X on this volume; Mac OS X cannot start up this volume”.

Precautionary Step:

Do not use the hard drive from which the partition is deleted / lost to avoid overwriting of the lost partition data.

Top Features of Partition Recovery Program are:

Recent Updates:

If you are looking for advanced application to remove junk files from hard drive, no need to find any other application. This tool is upgraded to a new version to perform this operation easily. You can visit this link for more information: www.partitionrecoveryprogram.com/how-to-delete-junk-files-from-hard-drive.html.

With this advanced application, user can restore lost HFSX, HFS+ and FAT hard drive volumes with great ease. Visit at http://www.partitionrecoveryprogram.com/lost-partition-on-mac.html and know about this fastest way of restoring lost Mac partition.

This partition restoration program is upgraded with some new features to make it efficient in deleted partition recovery on Windows 7 computer. Using this application you can easily retrieve intact information from other Windows computer also in few tips. If you need any help, follow this link:  http://partitionrecoveryprogram.com/accidentally-deleted-partition-on-windows-7.html

A new version of this partition recovery software has been launched recently, which is capable to restore deleted and lost partitions from flash drive in within few mouse-clicks. If you need any help to recover flash drive partition, go through this link: www.partitionrecoveryprogram.com/flash-drive.html

Partition recovery is now easy and simple with the help of new version of NTFS partition recovery software. To know more about this recently launched version of tool, visit: http://www.partitionrecoveryprogram.com/ntfs.html

Few easy steps to restore lost partition:

  1. Install the partition recovery tool on any other healthy computer’s hard drive and launch it. Connect the affected hard drive as a slave to the computer. After successful launching you will get a welcome screen. Choose “Recover Partition / Drive” from the main screen.
  2. After that click on “Partition Recovery” option from the next window.
  3. Then select the appropriate logical drive to be restored and click on “Next” to start the partition restore process. Once partition recovery is over, you can view all the partition data retrieved by the software.

Tips:

The best option to avoid partition loss is backup. Backup your partition data regularly to overcome partition loss in future. Use an UPS in your computer to avoid partition corruption after power outrage.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) and Maverick Users

Download Now